FIND US ON
 
Contact UsSales Office

Sales Office

 

Kolkata

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Sanjay Agarwala
52, Chowringhee Road
Kolkata – 700027
West Bengal
Mobile: 92310 54676
E-Mail: sanjay.agarwala@tatasteel.com
Distributor covered: R G Steel, Paul & Co, Nandan Saha, G L Kundu, Deson Marketing, Siliguri Builders, Sri Ram Multicom

 

Bhubaneswar

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Manoj Kumar
2B Fortune Tower
Chandrashekharpur
Bhubaneswar-751 023
Orissa
Mobile: 9238310822
E-Mail: manojk@tatasteel.com
Distributor covered: OSIC

 

Patna

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Vaibhav Chaturvedi
Boring Road, H/O Adv K P Verma
Near Gasoline Petrol Pump
Patna - 800 001
Bihar
Mobile: 9261112221
E-Mail: vaibhavc@tatasteel.comDistributor covered: BMW Ventures, Pasa Sales, Bihar

 

Jamshedpur

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. V R Swaminathan
191, Burma Road, Burma Mines,
Jamshedpur - 831 007
Jharkhand
Mobile: 9031551104
Distributor covered: Sri Ram Sales, Pasa-Jharkhand

 

Guwahati

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Kamlesh Kumar
Guwahati Sales Office
4th floor, Subham Velocity,
Honuram Boro Path, Opp. Wallford,
G.S.Road, Guwahati - 781005
Assam
Mobile: 9085988500
E-Mail: kamleshkumar@tatasteel.com
Distributor covered: S M Corpn, Marjing

 

Mumbai

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. H Todiwala
New India Assurance Building,
3rd Floor, 87 Mahatma Gandhi Road,
Fort, Mumbai - 400 001
Maharastra
Mobile: 7208436001
E-Mail: htodiwala@tatasteel.com
Distributor covered: Naresh Steel, Indu Corpn, B Odhavji

 

Nagpur

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Rampal Yadav
Museum Road, Civil Lines,
Nagpur - 440 001
Maharastra
Mobile: 8446007869
E-Mail: ryadav@tatasteel.com
Distributor covered: Avinash

 

Indore

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Rahul Anand
3rd Floor, NRK Business Park,
B1 Scheme No 54, A B Road,
Vijay Nagar, Indore - 452010,
Madhya Pradesh
Mobile: 8585072858
Distributor covered: SKM, BMW Vyapar

 

Ahmedabad

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Yash Shrikant Chaudhari
Premchand House Annexe,
2nd Floor, 172/2 Ashram Road,
Old High Court Way,
Ahmedabad - 380 009
Gujarat
Mobile: 91-7763807280
E-Mail: yash.chaudhari@tatasteel.com
Distributor covered: Anushka Enterprises

 

Delhi

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Kshitij Pandey
Jeevan Bharati Building,
Tower I, 7th Floor,
124 Connaut Circus,
New Delhi - 110 001
Delhi
Mobile: 9599789290
E-Mail: kshitij.pandey@tatasteel.com
Distributor covered: NSGM, Neelkanth

 

Kanpur

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Utkarsh Sachan
Navroz Building, The Mall
Kanpur - 208 001
Uttar Pradesh
Mobile: 9204700584
E-Mail: prashant.sinha@tatasteel.com
Distributor covered: KLPK

 

Chandigarh

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Rohitaswa Chakrabarti
SCO -16, First Floor,
Sector-26, Madhya Marg
Chandigarh - 160 019
Punjab
Mobile: 8981084751
E-Mail: rohitaswa@tatasteel.com Distributor covered: MRH

 

Ludhiana

Tata Steel Limited

Miss Ana Aggarwal
B-30, 1858/1 Focal Point
Ludhiana - 141010
Punjab
Mobile: 9988788937
Distributor covered: Hindustan Sales, Empire Steel

 

Jaipur

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Kandarp Chaturvedi
6th Floor, G-Business Park,
D-34, Subhash Marg,
Agrasen Circle, C-Scheme,
Jaipur - 302 001
Rajasthan
Mobile: 91-9099993709
E-Mail: k.chaturvedi@tatasteel.com
Distributor covered: DTC

 

Chennai

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. G S R Krishnan
Chettinad "Sigapi Achi Building"
18/3, Rukmini Lakshmipathy Road,
Egmore,
Chennai - 600 008
Tamilnadu
Mobile: 92822 36610
E-Mail: krishnangsr@tatasteel.com
Distributor covered: VNC

 

Secunderabad

Tata Steel Limited

Ms. Shujata Singh
6th Floor,
Gummidelli Towers
1 - 10 - 39 to 44,
Begumpet, Airport Road
Hyderabad - 500 016
Mobile: 07838944201
Distributor covered: Samrat

 

Bangalore

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Blessen Mathai
A Wing, 2nd Floor,
Jubilee Building, 2nd Floor,
45 Museum Road,
Bangalore - 560 025
Karnataka
Mobile: 8336971880
E-Mail: blessen.mathai@tatasteel.com
Distributor covered: G K Ispat, Indian Mineral

 

Coimbatore

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Tejaswi G V S
Branded Products & Retail Solutions
New No 97, Race Course Road,
Opposite KG theatre,
Coimbatore - 641018
Tamil Nadu
Mobile: 9840882464
E-Mail: tejaswi.s@tatasteel.com
Distributor covered: Prabhu

 

Raipur

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Rampal Yadav
Chhattisgarh
Mobile: 8446007869
E-Mail: ryadav@tatasteel.com
Distributor covered: Pasa Associates