FIND US ON
 
Contact UsSales Office

Sales Office

 

Kolkata

Tata Steel Limited Mr. Sanjay Agarwala

52, Chowringhee Road
Kolkata – 700027
West Bengal
Mobile: 9231054676
E-Mail:
sanjay.agarwala@tatasteel.com

 

Bhubaneswar

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Manoj Kumar
2B Fortune Tower
Chandrashekharpur
Bhubaneswar-751 023
Orissa
Mobile: 9238310822
E-Mail: manojk@tatasteel.com

 

Patna

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Rahul Gaur
Boring Road, H/O Adv K P Verma
Near Gasoline Petrol Pump
Patna - 800 001
Bihar
Mobile: 9204700584
E-Mail: rahul.gaur@tatasteel.com

 

Jamshedpur

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Sai Kameswara Rao Vadrevu
191, Burma Road, Burma Mines,
Jamshedpur - 831 008
Jharkhand
Mobile: 8092084538
E-Mail: sai.vadrevu@tatasteel.com

 

Guwahati

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Kamlesh Kumar
4th floor, Subham Velocity,
Opp. Wallford, Honuram Boro Path,
G.S.Road, Guwahati - 781005
Assam
Mobile: 9085988500
E-Mail: kamleshkumar@tatasteel.com

 

Mumbai

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Hormaze B Todiwala
New India Assurance Building,
3rd Floor, 87 Mahatma Gandhi Road,
Fort Mumbai - 400 001
Maharastra
Mobile: 7208436001
E-Mail: htodiwala@tatasteel.com

 

Nagpur

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Rampal Yadav
Museum Road, Civil Lines,
Nagpur - 440 001
Maharastra
Mobile: 8446007869
E-Mail: ryadav@tatasteel.com

 

Indore

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Soumya Ranjan Nayak
3rd Floor, NRK Business Park,
B1 Scheme No 54, A B Road,
Vijay Nagar, Indore - 452010,
Madhya Pradesh
Mobile: 8109064318
E-Mail: soumya.nayak@tatasteel.com

 

Ahmedabad

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Alok
Premchand House Annexe,
2nd Floor, 172/2 Ashram Road,
Old High Court Way,
Ahmedabad - 380 009
Gujarat
Mobile: 8866066026
E-Mail: alok.jsr@tatasteel.com

 

Delhi

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Soumitra Singh
1st Floor, Jeevan Tara Building,
5 Sansad Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001
Delhi
Mobile: 9212295894
E-Mail: soumitrasingh@tatasteel.com

 

Kanpur

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Prashant Sinha
Navroz Building, The Mall
Kanpur - 208 001
Uttar Pradesh
Mobile: 9235535767
E-Mail: prashant.sinha@tatasteel.com

 

Chandigarh

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Harshender Garg
SCO -16, First Floor,
Sector-26, Madhya Marg
Chandigarh - 160 019
Punjab
Mobile: 9041005540
E-Mail: hgarg@tatasteel.com

 

Jaipur

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Vaibhav Chaturvedi
Bihani Udyog
C-84, Prithviraj Road,
C-Scheme,
Jaipur - 302 001
Rajasthan
Mobile: 9261112221
E-Mail: kunal.baner@tatasteel.com

 

Chennai

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. G S R Krishnan
Chettinad Sigapiachi Building
(8th Floor) 18/3
Rukmini Lakshmipathy Road
Egmore,
Chennai - 600 008
Tamilnadu
Mobile: 9282236610
E-Mail: krishnangsr@tatasteel.com

 

Hyderabad

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Deepak Kumar Saxena
6th Floor, Surya Towers,
1104/5 Sardar Patel Road,
Secunderabad - 500 003
Andhra Pradesh
Mobile: 9246208490
E-Mail: saxenad@tatasteel.com

 

Bangalore

Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Amit Kumar
A Wing, 2nd Floor,
Jubilee Building
45 Museum Road, Lakshmipathy Road
Bangalore - 560 025
Karnataka
Mobile: 7760620011
E-Mail: amit.kumar5@tatasteel.com